Menu Close
Menu Close
Who we are

Experienced cloud pioneers

Built to deliver Quality at high Velocity

Merapar was founded in 2015 by entrepreneurs and seasoned architects from the Telecoms, Media and Technology sector. 

Rapidly Growing

Since the start the Merapar team of experienced professionals is growing fast. We serve global customers from our offices in The Netherlands, UK, Germany, Belgium and Poland. 

High Velocity

Merapar is organized in a way to deliver at high velocity. We have small, highly effective, cross-functional scrum teams to deliver business results fast.

Scrum best practices

To ensure that our teams maintain a close working relationship with our customers we leverage Scrum collaboration best practices. Besides local people we use nearshore development skills to optimize efficiency.

Ongoing investment in talented people

We are running a rigorous recruitment and onboarding process to ensure we only employ the most talented people. Through continuously investment in training and certification we maintain  abreast of the latest technologies.

Meet some of the faces we love to know who you are

Erwin van Dommelen

CEO

erwin.van.dommelen@merapar.com

Harry Koiter

Marketing Lead

harry.koiter@merapar.com

Bart van Raalte

Technology Principal (NL)

bart.van.raalte@merapar.com

Thijs Hubers

Project Manager

thijs.hubers@merapar.com

Maud Mutsaars

HR and Office Manager

maud.mutsaars@merapar.com

Yvonne Campbell

Director of Programmes

yvonne.campbell@merapar.com

Wilfred Dittmer

Java Developer

wilfred.dittmer@merapar.com

Petra Smits

Scrum Master

petra.smits@merapar.com

Ralph Janssen

Cloud Strategist

ralph.janssen@merapar.com

Robbert van Dommelen

Software Engineer

robbert.van.dommelen@merapar.com

Mark Drost

Sales Executive

mark.drost@merapar.com

Aidan van Latestein

Solutions Architect

aidan.van.latestein@merapar.com

Bart van Eeden

Frontend Developer

bart.van.eeden@merapar.com

Siraj Marzban

Business Development

siraj.marzban@merapar.com

Maurice Bosch

Account Manager (NL)

maurice.bosch@merapar.com

Gary Marshall

General Manager (UK)

gary.marshall@merapar.com

Xavier Rouschop

Sales Manager (NL)

xavier.rouschop@merapar.com

+31881342300

Tom de Brouwer

Software Architect

tom.de.brouwer@merapar.com

Alex Borland

VP Business Development (UK)

alex.borland@merapar.com

+447734876800

Could this be you?

Proud member of the AlfaOne Group

AlfaOne is a leading cloud software development powerhouse where delivering quality services is the core value. Members of the AlfaOne Group are Merapar, GROUP9, mStack, Haystaq and Bright-r.

We are passionate about what we deliver to our clients

We are uncovering better ways of developing software by doing it and helping others do it.

We love our customers